M Nats – We have a winner

The gory details are shown below but first we’d like to thank the following team for putting on such a great event:

  • Derek Priestley
  • Peter Baldwin
  • Judith Baldwin
  • Robert Owens
  • Ken Crabtree
  • Tim Lanigan
  • Rick Ford
  • Bob Jolly
  • Paul Balcombe
  • Garry Benson
  • and Tommy (Three Pencils) Mills

Final Results